Here's whats going on at Bayside

Thursday, Friday & Saturday Nights at 9:30pm

 

Thursday, July 2
Live Music By: XOXO Band

Friday, July 3
Live Music By: Remedy Band

Saturday, July 4
Live Music By: Square Pegz


Thursday, July 9
Live Music By: Painted White

Friday, July 10
Live Music By: 2XL Band

Saturday, July 11
Live Music By: Sinjohn Smith


Thursday, July 16
Live Music By: TBD

Friday, July 17
Live Music By:TBD

Saturday, July 18
Live Music By: Dal Bouey


Thursday, July 23
Live Music By: TBD

Friday, July 24
Live Music By: Dal Bouey

Saturday, July 25
Live Music By: Boogie Dynomite


Thursday, July 30
Live Music By: TBD

Friday, July 31
Live Music By:Mike Doomey

Saturday, August 1
Live Music By: TBD


Thursday, August 6
Live Music By: TBD

Friday, August 7
Live Music By: Remedy Band

Saturday, August 8
Live Music By: Suburban Comfort


Thursday, August 13
Live Music By: TBD

Friday, August 14
Live Music By: Doomey Brothers

Saturday, August 15
Live Music By: Dal Bouey


Thursday, August 20
Live Music By: TBD

Friday, August 21
Live Music By: Dal Bouey

Saturday, August 22
Live Music By: Sinjohn Smith


Thursday, August 27
Live Music By: TBD

Friday, August 28
Live Music By: 2XL

Saturday, August 29
Live Music By: Power Play

#gotigersatbayside

 

#GoTigers! at Bayside 

Enjoy Gameday Food and Drink Specials During all Detroit Tigers Games

Come in for our amazing food and drink specials

Happy Hour Specials

Mon-Fri 3p.m. to 7p.m.
$4.99 Happy Apps 3p.m to 6p.m.

Weekly Specials

MONDAY:         $5.99 MEDIUM PIZZA (1 TOPPING) 3PM-6PM
                                          
                           

TUESDAY:        MEXICAN FIESTA CUISINE
                       $2 CORONA BOTTLES & $3 HOUSE MARGARITAS
                       $5 CORONA-RITAS
                      
        

WEDNESDAY:   *1/2 OFF ALL WINE    ALL DAY!!!
                       $2 BLUE LIGHT BOTTLES


THURSDAY:      Tall Boy Bue Moon $3.50
                        Evening Live Entertainment 
                        1/2 Off Drinks from 9 p.m. - 12 a.m.
                        

FRIDAY:            LADIES NIGHT
                        Live Music starting @ 9:30PM

SUNDAY:           Tall Boys of Summer Shandy $3.50... ALL DAY!
                        $3 House Bloody Marys... ALL DAY!   
                    


Fresh Catch Specials (Everyday)